Scroll to content
School Logo

Weeke Primary School

Irresistible learning at the heart of the community

Meeting Attendance

Attendance at Meetings for Academic Year 2020/2021.

NameFull Governing Body (8 meetings)Finance and Resources (3 meetings)Staff and Pupil Liaison Panel (2 meetings)Date AppointedDate Resigned
Sheila Alderson8324th October 2017N/A
Claire Anthony83N/A6th October 2020 (R)N/A
Katy Francis7N/A27th October 2020 (R)N/A
Abby Goodchild8N/A220th September 2017N/A
Ian Hardcastle5N/A29th December 2017N/A
Steen Ingerslev7N/A122 May 2019N/A
Jonathan Kirkham (Headteacher)73225th February 2019N/A
Andrew Morgan83N/A22nd May 2019N/A
Nicholas Sadler63N/A7th October 2019N/A
Alison Sansome8N/A224th May 2021 (R)N/A
Nicola Whitehouse83N/A11 July 2018N/A
New Governors appointed during the year
Clare (Poppy) Hughes2/2N/AN/A24th March 2021N/A
Ben McIntyre2/2N/AN/A24th March 2021N/A
Matthew Whitehead5/61/1N/A26th November 2020N/A
Associate Governor
Nathan Curtis *N/AN/AN/A22nd May 2019N/A


*Not required to attend meetings – acts as advisor on legal matters.  Associate members do not have voting rights


(R) co-opted governors re-elected by the board