Scroll to content
School Logo

Weeke Primary School

Irresistible learning at the heart of the community

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan KirkhamHeadteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Abby GoodchildDeputy Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Kathryn KnappAssistant Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Rob HarrisonSchool Business Manager


Our governing  body are an integral part of the Weeke team, to find out more about them and their roles and responsibilities, please follow this link: 


Teachers and Learning Support Assistants

Sarah HobbsAsh (EYFS Leader of Learning)

Michelle Hansford

Gayle Fox

Sarah CrossOak

Jody Cook

Elaine Ho

Libby ManktelowHollyRachel MacRae
Sian ScanlanRowan

Liz Michael

Mayumi Normal

Becs GoodwinYew (Key Stage 1 Leader of Learning)

Ingrid Burgoyne

Michele Ingerslev

Claire MarshmentWillow

Bev Christie

Nicole Harrison

Michelle Smith
Niamh ShaughnessyElm

Jo Trotter

Joel Seath

Sam EwinsLarch

Michele Ingerslev



Rachelle SwalesMapleRuth Cooling
Emma Cummins
Paula GrovesCherry

Catherine Davies

Hannah Howarth

Simon BunchCedarBelinda Mildenhall
Kim RobertsBeech (Upper Key Stage 2 Leader of Learning) 
Rachel TowleSycamoreFreya Crompton
Mike WeatherallPine

Paula Tavender

Katherine Brush


Support Staff

Yvonne WashELSA
Jo LeederLanguage and Communication Interventions
JennyAdministrative Assistant
CarolineAdministrative Assistant
Ronnie WaughPremises Officer
Lee JayPremises Assistant
Cleaning provided by Moores Cleaning
Cathie PledgeLunchtime Supervisor
Rachel DawsonLunchtime Supervisor